Photo London 2029

Photo London 2029

Persons Projects is pleased to announce the participation of Photo London 2020.

Dates
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 (Preview)
Thursday, 14 May 2020 from 12 – 9 pm
Friday, 15 May 2020 from 12 – 7 pm
Saturday, 16 May 2020 from 12 – 7 pm
Sunday, 17 May 2020 from 12 – 6.30 pm

Location
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 1LA

Booth G18

We will present works by Grey Crawford | Tiina Itkonen | Sanna Kannisto | Timo Kelaranta | Niko Luoma | Susanna Majuri | Jorma Puranen | Santeri Tuori | Ea Vasko 

Paris Photo New York 2020

Persons Projects is delighted to announce the participation at Paris Photo New York 2020

Dates: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 (Pre-Opening) 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 from 2 – 7 pm
Friday, 3 April 2020 from 2 – 7 pm
Saturday, 4 April 2020 from 2 – 7 pm
Sunday, 5 April 2020 from 2 – 6 pm 

Location:
Pier 94, 711 12th Ave
New York, NY 10019
United States

Booth: B19

We are presenting works by: Grey Crawford | Zofia Kulik | Santeri Tuori 
Paris Photo New York 2020
ARCO Madrid 2020

ARCO Madrid 2020

Join us at ARCO Madrid 2020


Dates: 

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 from 12 – 8 pm 

Thursday, 27 February 2020 from 12 – 8 pm 

Friday, 28 February 2020 from 12 – 8 pm 

Saturday, 29 February 2020 from 12 – 8 pm 

Sunday, 1 March 2020 from 12 – 8 pm


Location: 

IFEMA – Feria de Madrid

Av. del Partenón, Nº 5

28042 Madrid

Spain 


Booth: 9C08


We are presenting works by: 

Grey Crawford | Tiina Itkonen | Ville Kumpulainen | Janne Lehtinen | Dominik Lejman | Niko Luoma | Mikko Rikala | Arno Rafael Minkkinen | Finnbogi Pétursson | Jorma Puranen | Ragna Róbertsdóttir | Noora Sandgren | Santeri Tuori